Board of Governors

Former President
Brett D Parry
Wasatch Controls
Email: pastpresident@utahashrae.org

President
Inoke Joe Touhuni
Gustave A. Larson Co.
Email: president@utahashrae.org

President-Elect & Program Chair
Michael Dallon
Colvin Engineering
Email: programs@utahashrae.org

Treasurer
Cameron Scott
Salt Lake City Corp
Email: treasurer@utahashrae.org

UEC Rep
Sean Nielson
Case Lowe & Hart
Email: uec@utahashrae.org

PAOE
Jarrett W Capstick
Colvin Engineering Associates
Email: paoe@utahashrae.org

Membership Promotion
Dallen B Romriell
VBFA
Email: membership@utahashrae.org

Research Promotion
David W Griffin, II
Architectural Nexus
Email: research@utahashrae.org

Electronic Communications
Joshua Scott Bello
APPLIED PRODUCT SOLUTIONS
Email: webmaster1@utahashrae.org

History
Gordon M Bigham
Job Industrial Services
Email: history@utahashrae.org

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)
Jacob D Beck
Van Boerum & Frank Associates
Email: yea@utahashrae.org

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)
Gabriel Legorburu
The Dennis Group

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)
Brad Shakespeare
CCI Mechanical Inc.
Email: student@utahashrae.org

Student Activities
Jason C. Bradford
The Trane Company

Student Activities
Amanda Smith, PhD
University of Utah

Grassroots Government Activities
Phong Duc Nguyen
Salt Lake City Corporation
Email: gga@utahashrae.org

Attendance & Reception
Inoke Joe Touhuni
Gustave A. Larson Co.
Email: president@utahashrae.org

Auditing
Mark E Case
ETC Group LLC

Honors & Awards
Gordon M Bigham
Job Industrial Services
Email: history@utahashrae.org

Newsletter
Cory Andrew Wright
LONG
Email: newsletter@utahashrae.org